In case you had missed it (unlikely) here is the music video for the incredible Sia-penned “Diamonds” – the first single from Rihanna’s 7th studio album, ‘Unapologetic’. The apocalyptic and symbolic mini-movie is directed by Anthony Mandler (Disturbia, Only Girl In the World).

‘Unapologetic’ will be available on iTunes on November 19, full track listing under the cut.

01. Fresh Out the Runway
02. Diamonds
03. Numb (feat. Eminem)
04. Pour It Up
05. Love Song (feat. Future)
06. Jump
07. Right Now
08. What Now
09. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)